• Built to Spill

Peter Bjorn and John

Peter Bjorn and John are a Swedish indie pop/rock band, formed in Stockholm in 1999 and named after the first names of the band's members: Peter Morén (vocals, guitar and harmonica), Björn Yttling (bass guitar, keyboards and vocals) and John Eriksson, known in his solo work as Hortlax Cobra (drums,percussion and vocals). Yttling also worked as producer for the band's first four albums. They will be releasing their 7th full-length album, “Breakin’ Point, in the spring of 2016. The new album includes collaborations with Lykke Li, Miike Snow, and many others.

Young Folks:
The Chills:
Nothing To Worry About:
Up Against The Wall:
Second Chance:
What You Talking About:
  • Crystal Castles
  • James Supercave
  • LAKE
  • Neon Indian
  • ON AN ON
  • Peter Bjorn and John
  • Washed Out
  • Jim Adkins
  • Robert Delong