• Other Lives

Neon Indian

Neon Indian is an American electronic music[1] band from Denton, Texas.[2] The music is composed by Mexican-born Alan Palomo (born July 24, 1988), who is also known for his work with the band Ghosthustler, and as the solo artist VEGA. The band's debut studio album, Psychic Chasms, was released in October 2009 to favorable reviews. Rolling Stone named Neon Indian one of the best new bands of 2010.[3] Their second studio album, Era Extraña, was released in September 2011, followed byVEGA INTL. Night School in October 2015. The album was named “Best New Music” by Pitchfork.

Polish Girl:
Deadbeat Summer:
Techno Clique:
Should Have Taken Acid With You:
The Glitzy Hive:
Psychic Chasms:
  • Crystal Castles
  • James Supercave
  • LAKE
  • Neon Indian
  • ON AN ON
  • Peter Bjorn and John
  • Washed Out
  • Jim Adkins
  • Robert Delong
    No content assigned to be displayed.